Das Team

Markus Ziegler

Markus Ziegler

Dipl.-Betriebswirt

Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer

 

ziegler@steuerberater-ziegler.de

 

 

Irmgard Schmidt

Irmgard Schmidt

Rechtsanwältin

Geschäftsführerin

 

schmidt@steuerberater-ziegler.de

Eugenia Klemmer

Sachbearbeiterin

Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung

 

klemmer@steuerberater-ziegler.de

 

 

Jacqueline Schleich-Spies

Sachbearbeiterin

Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung

 

schleich@steuerberater-ziegler.de

 

 

Sandra Reichhart

Diplom-Kauffrau

 

reichhart@steuerberater-ziegler.de

 

 

Jasmin Dräger

Sachbearbeiterin

Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung

 

draeger@steuerberater-ziegler.de

 

Matthias Ziegler

Sachbearbeiter

Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung

 

matthias.ziegler@steuerberater-ziegler.de

 

 

Sarah Zimmer

Sachbearbeiterin
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung

 

zimmer@steuerberater-ziegler.de

 

 

Cäcilia Wernet

Sachbearbeiterin
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung

 

wernet@steuerberater-ziegler.de

 

 

Omar Sawa

Sachbearbeiter Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung

 

omar.sawa@steuerberater-ziegler.de

 

 

Moritz Folz
Student im dualen Studium

Datenschutzbeauftragter

folz@steuerberater-ziegler.de

 

Elena Meiser

Sekretariat und Lohnbuchhaltung

 

meiser@steuerberater-ziegler.de

Britta Bretschneider

Sekretariat

 

bretschneider@steuerberater-ziegler.de